A Ghost(Pro) subscription can be upgraded or downgraded from the account billing settings.

To change plans, go to your account billing settings and click the "Adjust Subscription" button to select a new plan and billing frequency. A partial credit will be given for unused time on the old plan, and a partial charge will be made for the new plan.

For any billing questions related to a change of plan, feel free to reach out to support@ghost.org for help.