Although we’d be sad to see you go, Ghost(Pro) plans can be cancelled at anytime.

To cancel your subscription, go to your account billing settings and click the red “cancel account” link in the lower left corner to cancel your account.

We strongly advise making a backup of any publication content before you do this using the Ghost export tool. Cancelling a subscription will take any publications tied to the Ghost.org account offline immediately.