Before deleting a publication, it is strongly recommended that you make a backup of any content using the Ghost export tool.

To delete your site, log into Ghost.org and on the publication use the "Delete" button on the "more" dropdown menu.

You will need to confirm the publication's subdomain to process the request. Once the site has been deleted, it is irreversible.